Resultaten

Artikel
Dit item is dichtgeklapt
Dit item is opengeklapt

Titel: Screening South Asians for type 2 diabetes and prediabetes: (1) comparing oral glucose tolerance and haemoglobin A1c test results and (2) comparing the two sets of metabolic profiles of individuals diagnosed with these two tests BMC Endocrine Disorders 2013, 13:8 doi:10.1186/1472-6823-13-8
Auteur(s): Everlina MA Vlaar (E.M.Vlaar@amc.uva.nl) Wanda M Admiraal (W.M.Admiraal@amc.uva.nl) Wim B Busschers (W.B.Busschers@amc.uva.nl) Frits Holleman (F.Holleman@amc.uva.nl) Vera Nierkens (V.Nierkens@amc.uva.nl) Barend JC Middelkoop (B.Middelkoop@lumc.nl) Karien Stronks (K.Stronks@amc.uva.nl) Irene GM van Valkengoed (I.G.vanValkengoed@amc.uva.nl)
Start- en eindpagina: 0 - 0

Titel: Development of a diabetes prevention program for Surinamese South Asians in the Netherlands. Health Promotion International (in press)
Auteur(s): M Nicolaou, EMA Vlaar, IGM van Valkengoed, B Middelkoop, K Stronks, V Nierkens.
Start- en eindpagina: 0 - 0

Naar boven
Direct naar: InhoudDirect naar: NavigatieDirect naar: Onderkant website