ZonMw’s implementation specialists can draw on their broad-based expertise to help with implementation questions. On this page, you can find the topics in relation to which you can approach ZonMw’s implementation specialists. You will also find references to implementation experts outside ZonMw.

Esther Leijte

Implementation theory, implementation plans and strategies, education, sustainable change, inclusion, long-term care.

E-mail: leijte@zonmw.nl

Pauline Goense

Implementation models, learning organisations, supporting professionals, providing insight into the application of knowledge, implementation networks.

E-mail: goense@zonmw.nl

Jos Zandvliet

Implementation workplace, knowledge agendas, practice-oriented programming, strategic analyses, creativity, common sense, preparation is half the battle.

E-mail: j.zandvliet@zonmw.nl

Fleur Boulogne

Connection research - policy - practice, creating stakeholder commitment, innovative instruments to stimulate implementation, pragmatic and results-oriented, spotting opportunities.

E-mail: boulogne@zonmw.nl

Annette Zandvliet

Communication and implementation strategies, education, prevention, public health (specifically mental health care, birth care, maternity health care, work, district nursing).

E-mail: zandvliet@zonmw.nl

Barbara van der Linden

Knowledge utilisation, (inter)national cooperation, upscaling, usable research, de-implementation, insurers, co-financing, achieving and measuring impact, innovation.

E-mail: linden@zonmw.nl

Gerjanne Vianen

Making research results visible and usable for users (including end users), effectiveness research, knowledge in guidelines, budget impact analysis (fundability of healthcare), information needs of stakeholders.

E-mail: vianen@zonmw.nl

Moniek Zijlstra-Vlasveld

Use of implementation models in practice, connecting research and practice, implementation plans, implementation strategies, quality of care, palliative care.

E-mail: zijlstra-vlasveld@zonmw.nl

Marie-José van Rooy

Social domain of municipalities, prevention/public health, long-term care, knowledge infrastructure (local and national), (knowledge for) municipalities, knowledge use, mental health care.

E-mail: rooy@zonmw.nl

Sarah Slaghuis

Knowledge utilisation as translation of innovative ideas and insights, sharing out-of-the-box knowledge, transfer and further development, innovation development, user configuration and user-centred design, organisational learning and learning processes, impact assessment and evaluation, detecting sticking points and opportunities, supporting conditions, system analysis and capacity building for innovative capacity.

E-mail: slaghuis@zonmw.nl

Jasmijn Timp

Medicines, implementation frameworks.

E-mail: timp@zonmw.nl

Implementation expertise outside ZonMw

Implementation experts can also be found outside ZonMw, including the implementation fellows that ZonMw has trained over recent years.

To top
Direct naar: InhoudSkip to navigationSkip to website footer